Formula 4 SEA Finale at Sepang: 13 -15 April 2018

The season finale of the Formula 4 South-East Asia takes place this weekend at Sepang International Circuit from 13 to 15 April. The fifth and final round will feature six races.

Malaysia is well-represented with four drivers taking part: Nazim Azman, Isyraf Danish, Arsh Johanny and Armand Johanny. Nazim hit the headlines earlier this season after winning the opening F4 SEA round in Sepang. Foreign drivers from other countries include Daniel Cao from China, Kane Shepherd of Thailand and Ugo De Wilde from Belgium.

Petron is the exclusive fuel and lubricant sponsor for Formula 4 SEA with racing teams using Blaze Racing Engine Oil and Blaze 100 RON. Blaze 100 is the only 100 RON premium petrol in the Malaysian market while Blaze Racing Fully Synthetic is specially formulated with TS3 – Thermal Stress Stabilising System, Petron’s exclusive technology that keeps the oil stable at extreme temperature and engine stress.

The Formula 4 SEA event supports the Malaysian Championship Series (MCS). The finale of the Championship is from 13 to 15 April.

Entrance to the race is free and so come on down to Sepang International Circuit to support the Malaysian drivers.